Train Tickets

Okay. This post is  kind of an experiment, really. I was in need of some WW2-style train tickets, for a re-enactment/LARP-type thing. I searched all over the internet, but found nothing. I decided to take the time, to make some, myself. I am hoping I’m not the only person, out there, who finds home-made train tickets enjoyable.  😀  Anyways, here goes:

ticket 2

So, anyways.

ticket3

The little line in the bottom right-hand corner is for the date stamp.

This one, you can edit, yourself THIRD CLASS FARE     -If it doesn’t work, just comment, and I’ll try to fix it as soon as possible.

These should work, too, but if they don’t, do comment. I just printed them out on pink card.

fares

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

